LeetStreet Boys third album “L3g3nds” is now available! Featuring “Imaginary Boys,” “My Life Is An RPG” and “Sakura” the disc offers 11 original new tracks for $13.37 (shipping included.)

“The album is titled L3g3nds, and it lives up to its name… A brilliant album.”
- MCM Buzz

Track List:
01. L3g3nds
02. Sakura
03. Booth Babe
04. Imaginary Boys
05. My Life Is An RPG
06. Final Boss
07. OtakuRave
08. Harajuku Girl
09. Hikikomori
10. Worlds Apart
11. The Song Of Time