Featuring smash hits “Yuri The Only One,” “Guitar Hero Hero” and “Masquerade,” seen on YouTube, Video Games Live, and anime conventions worldwide.

“A band that sums up otaku culture. The personal otaku soundtrack.” — AnimeShaft

Featured Video: “Yuri The Only One”

Track list:
1. Masquerade
2. Otaku Anthem (I Wanna Live)
3. Yuri The Only One
4. Guitar Hero Hero
5. Haruhi
6. Pixel Girl
7. LeetStreet Fighter
8. The Fanboy Of The Opera
9. Rockstar Games
10. In Another Time

Want Matt to sign the album? No problem and no extra cost (besides authorizing him to break the shrinkwrap.) Please email him immediately following the purchase at the Paypal email address. :)